Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top



Christina Aguilera’s ‘Lotus’ Album Snippet Leaked

Christina Aguilera’s ‘Lotus’ Album Snippet Leaked

We have a preview of Christina Aguilera’s ‘Lotus’ album. It doesn’t come out till November 13th but for now take a listen to 30 seconds clips of each song.

WorldView: Christina Aguilera New Song ‘Blank Page’

Christina Aguilera, ‘Lotus’ Deluxe Edition Track Listing

1. ‘Lotus’
2. ‘Army of Me’
3. ‘Red Hot Kinda Love’
4. ‘Make the World Move’ (Feat. Cee Lo Green)
5. ‘Let’s Find Out’
6. ‘Your Body’
7. ‘Let There Be Love’
8. ‘Sing for Me’
9. ‘Blank Page’
10. ‘Cease Fire’
11. ‘Around the World’
12. ‘Circles’
13. ‘Best of Me’
14. ‘Shut Up’
15. ‘Just a Fool’ (Feat. Blake Shelton)
16. ‘Empty Words’
17. ‘Light Up the Sky’
18. ‘Your Body’



Tell us what you think in the comments below or on:
  • Instagram @DosLives
  • Twitter @DosLives
  • The following two tabs change content below.


    Entertainment Editor at Dos Lives
    Sanders is managing editor and is responsible for our day-to-day coverage and team members. Got a story idea or comment? Contact him at Sanders[at]doslives[dot]com. Please email event information to events[at]doslives[dot]com. Sanders is also on Google +

    Latest posts by Sanders (see all)

    • A big thank you for your blog.Really looking forward to read more. Cool.

    • I appreciate you sharing this post.Really thank you! Keep writing.

    • I’m going through a challenge with viewing your page evidently throughout the newest model of Opera. Seems to be very good in IE and Firefox even so.Have got a charming day.