Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to top


No Comments

Taylor Swift New Album ’1989′ Tracklist

Taylor Swift New Album ’1989′ Tracklist

| On 22, Oct 2014

Taylor Swift posted her new album 1989 tracklist on her Instagram. She album is currently number two on the itunes charts.

Check out the titles below alone wit the bounce song titles:


01 Welcome to New York
02 Blank Space
03 Style
04 Out of the Woods
05 All You Had to Do Was Stay
06 Shake It Off
07 I Wish You Would
08 Wildest Dreams
09 Bad Blood
10 How You Get the Girl
11 This Love
12 I Know Places
13 Clean


14 Wonderland
15 You R In Love
16 New Romance
17 Out of the Woods (Voice Memo)
18 Shake It Off (Voice Memo)
19 I Know Places (Voice Memo)

Tell us what you think in the comments below or on:
  • Instagram @DosLives
  • Twitter @DosLives
  • The following two tabs change content below.


    Entertainment Editor at Dos Lives
    Sanders is managing editor and is responsible for our day-to-day coverage and team members. Got a story idea or comment? Contact him at Sanders[at]doslives[dot]com. Please email event information to events[at]doslives[dot]com. Sanders is also on Google +

    Latest posts by Sanders (see all)

    Next Story

    This is the most recent story.